Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Plan For Today
Friday, Jul. 19, 2002 // 11:20 A.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, SO NO ONE probably Read my last entry (Read it Here if your interested), because my dad was on the internet ALL night, and I decided to go to bed earlier for a change�. I wrote it earlier, and was just gonna paste it in, cause my dad always complains about how I spend SO much time on the internet� Anyway, Today it�s Friday morning, and I�m just gonna tell what my plans are for today, and hopefully writing it down will help me stick to them even more�.

Ok, so I�m gonna get up and eat breakfast--- Toast with 1 slice of low-fat cheese (on the diet)

Then I am gonna wait a while, then do my hourly exercise for the day. Then right when I�ve worked up a good sweat, I�m gonna grab a large glass of water, put on my swimsuit and Go Jump In The Lake�. Then I won�t be sweaty for the rest of the day�.and I�ll lay out and swim from about 12:30 to 4:30 or something like that. I haven�t been swimming in the lake in about 2 weeks, and my sister swims laps everyday, and she always asks me to come with her, but I always have to run on the treadmill� Cause really---- how could I swim around for exercise not knowing how many calories I am burning?!?! Have you ever heard of such?? No way�I�ll just stick to my calorie/distance counter on my treadmill; it�s so consistent and stable. Plus, maybe I�ll get a little darker before that stupid Mixer party tomorrow at my Apartment�s Complex�. � (If you don�t know what I�m talking about, click Here to my last entry)

Anyway,. I still haven�t figured out all of what I am going to eat�. I haven�t had a chance to use my Fitday.com account yet. On the diet, I�m supposed to eat grilled chicken and salad for lunch, and stir-fry vegetables for dinner, but I don�t think that�ll be my plan. I think I�ll eat the bread/cheese for b-fast, and then maybe like a slice of turkey sandwhich meat to substitute the meat, and then I�ll pick around at the stir-fry vegetables�. Of course, this is all subject to change if I somehow find out that turkey meat is like 200 calories each, I don�t think it is though�. I�ll have to adjust accordingly, but I am definitely planning on exercising off everything I eat tomorrow, and then maybe I�ll weigh again Saturday morning to see if the scale has budged. I really hope so, at least a little bit.

Anyway, so I tried to watch Legally Blonde last night on my Laptops DVD thing, but the drive was messed up or something and would only play it in slow-mo, which annoyed the hell out of me. We have 2 copies of the DVD though because I guess some morbid people think it is just a hysterically great gift to actually give an actual blonde the DVD �Legally Blonde�- I didn�t find the humor. So, anyways I tried the other one in case it was the disk, but no luck, so that means it�s my drive, and it�ll take me forever to get it fixed. (damn!)

Oh, well, so I gotta say something about my birthday a few days ago. Well, first of all, 19 is a VERY pointless age, I think it should just go 18,20,21. I mean who needs that extra year? First, you�re a legal adult, then you have an extra year to mature, and then you can DRINK!! Whoo-hoo!! Sounds logical to me!?! Anyway, the thing that happened was that Scott FORGOT my birthday!! I am still kinda in shock, and I haven�t thought about it too much cause it makes me sad, but I am still in disbelief. I can�t believe he forgot though. I figured he would miss calling me on the actual day (16th), but get this: his DAD�S birthday is on the 17th, and that was how he always remembered mine. So, I KNOW he had to remember his Dad�s , so what about mine?!? He did call my cell last night, on the 18th, and I was expecting him to leave me a message saying he was sorry he forgot etc. etc�.( my cell won�t always ring) BUT�he just left a normal, �hey, how are you, just calling to see what�s up, I�ll try you later on.� WHAT THE FREAKIN� HELL?!?! So, he must HAVE really forgot, which makes me sad, and angry at the same time. There was NO Way I was gonna call him back; I�m mad at him and he needs to know that! I can�t believe he forgot though. He�d be a moron to forget!�we dated for three years!! He celebrated my birthday -usually w/me- 3 years in a row; he knows when the damn thing is!!! He knows it�s in July I know for sure! I�m just in shock� Do you think he thought he didn�t have to call and tell me??

Ugh�I�m still in a bad mood about all that; A LOT of people didn�t call or email me that should have, but I couldn�t believe he didn�t!! Of All People! I know everyone gets busy in the summer, and they are working and days fly by, but geez�people come on, remember your friends! I never forget a good friends b/day; I always write them down in advance on my calendar so I�ll remember, and it�s a good habit. Because once, I sent an email to an old friend of mine on her b-day, and she wrote me back saying �THANKS!� because no one else remembered it except for her family, and she really, really appreciated me remembering� See�that�s what good deeds are for; I�m so glad I did that, cause I know how I feel now when people DON�T tell me! Oh, well , I�ve ranted enough, I know anyone reading this is tired of it�.. I�m still not talking to Scott for a LONG time�.I might send him an email in a week if he leaves me another cell message. I�ll tell him I can�t believe he forgot, and it�ll make him feel bad, but he should!

Anyway, I gotta get to exercising in a minute-- as soon as I figure out how many cals I�m eating today on fitday, then I�ll hit the treadmill��..TTYL ;)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Friday- 4:30 pm Damn, I just binged and purged an hour ago, and I NEVER do that.... I ate a PBJ sandwhich and a small bowl of cereal, and I was gonna just chew&spit, but I just couldn't. And then I felt like shit cause I didn't want to spend the wholw day exercising it off ya know... So, I threw up maybe about 4-5 times, and I don't know if it all came up or not......I have no idea, cause I don't really know what I am doing purging in the first place. I know it's not good to do, and by No Way am I gonna be any kind of Mia. I only do it in extreme cicumstances, and sometimes I'd just rather not eat than have to be left w/the decision to binge.... So, I slept late, and I haven't exercises yet, but I'm still going to. I still gotta figure out how many cals I am eating today on Fitday.com, and I'm gonna do a little extra just in case I didn't get all the PBJ and cereal..... Argh..I gotta do better, but I think I'll end up exercising everything away today....so that'll be good....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster