Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

-
Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003 // 10:41 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey all,

I just wanted to say it may be a day or 2 before I can update again, as my computer is at my real house getting fixed. I should get it back maybe Tuesday or Wednesday hopefully.

I feel so lost without the internet--it's so sad!

Anyway, quick news...I got the job at the super-nice Japanese Restaurant, and I am so nervous about my first day tomorrow!! It's so much work and they gave me a ton of information today...it's absolutely crazy and I fee so overwhelmed. I hope I do well though.

It's kinda bad because I'm not a HUGE people person obviously as ana does not lend to being able to be a social butterfly, but hopefully I can be one enough to be a waitress. They make tons of money there too, but there are so many rules and conduct issues as it is a really nice restaurant. I hope it goes well--they are only gonna train me for 2 days and then put me on my own!!

I hope it works out..

Anyway, I will be updating as soon as I get my computer back and I'm sure I'll have tons to say by then...

See u in a few days!! THINK THIN!!!!!

Love ya~

BLoNdIeGiRL~



WEARING: nice outfit from job interview today

NA



The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster