Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

random updates of life
Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2007 // 9:41 P.M.

Dear Diary,

man, i just re-read some entries..i'm not doing too well for keeping up with my life.
I've grown up so much so fast lately. Guess thats because of the relationship.
Just thought I should point out that Vasil has made it completely better for me sleeping alone in my house. Not that I sleep alone very often. ; )
We spend pretty much 6 out of 7 nights a week together, and he is planning to move to my area in Jan to be closer to me. Because of my situation, I can't let him move in, plus my conservative mom and sister would freak out!!
But, that will be awesome.

Anyway, I just wanted to update that I don't have many classes left before graduating. I have been working for Pur M for about 7 months now. I love freelancing, the flexibility, the money!, and the hours, but having to be "on" every weekend is hard. When the store is slow, it's so hard to get customers and sales, and if they don't fire me in Jan, I'll probably quit when I find something else thats flexible. I just don't always make my sales, and it's depressing and bad when I don't, but you can't squeeze blood from a turnip. When there aren''t people shopping....what can u do?!?

Anyway, I just got done taking Speech and Communication with Dr. David Marshall who is the best teacher ever! I hated speech, but he made it fun. I learned a lot about communication, myself, and how to give my work a "unique" voice like he taught us. So glad I got into his class.
Also, I'm debating a mini-startup small business with vintage clothing/accessories. My dad said he'd invest for me, but I have a lot to do, and I'm debating about the potential success of it, and if it is something I want to commit that much to.
I do want too, but it will be a main focus if it ever does well.
But anyway, I have finals coming up. Just 3 more days of school. yay!! Then Thanksgiving and Christmas break. And Vasil is talking about going somewhere warm for a mini-vacation over the holidays....he makes me so happy and i am so excited. I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to go to the beach anywhere while it is cold in Nov/Dec!! He's so awesome...it could even be a cruise! <3

Anyway, I am trying to get my dad to do his invention idea...I know it sounds bogus, but he actually goes to these meetings. He almost has a patent for this one great product..and if it was awesome...we could all be rich. lol
Whatver, I really want him to do it for himself....to being an idea to fruition. I am trying to push him as much as I can.
My mom has the schnauzer puppies now and they are 8mo. old.
My sister and her husband are still crappy in kentucky. They don't want or uh-can't come visit us for the holidays for either Thanksgiving or Christmas. So weird...I am mad at my sister eternally for being such a douche. She is not regarding us (her family) very well, and she won't make Matt let her visit us. He has a shitty (and i mean REALLY shitty job as in $9.00 an hour and he's like 30) kinda job. I got paid $8.50 as a hostess for goodness sake!!! And my sister works 2 jobs!!!! TWO!!! They are not getting better where they could support enough to have a house or kids. It's so stupid, and my sister is so estranged from us now.

Anyway, Vasil is gonna take my sister's place this Christmas which is just as well b/c I think my parents like him better than her right now. He does things around the house for my mom, and buys my dad beer.....he's golden. lol
I'm also about to being a health kick. I know I always write that in here. But I found out I can use this community center for free down the street.
Also, when V moves into his new place..they have an amazing fitness center that I can use for free as well....so I have resources. I just need strong will...

i'll update more later...gotta start making some food for dinner









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster