Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

I GOT ACCEPTED!!!! Yay! prestigious cool art college!
Friday, May. 26, 2006 // 11:55 P.M.

Dear Diary,

I GOT ACCEPTED TO MY BIG ART SCHOOL!!!! yayayayayayayayaya!!!!!! yay!!!


so exctied...i got the papers in the mail today. It's all really happening! AND we are going to fix up my soon to be new house tomorrow too!! yay!! lots of cool stuff!!!!

and my fam and i had this huge fight/rant/talk/breakdown tonight, but nevertheless, it was pretty productive. Although, a typical thing to happen before we have to go do somehting big like work on the house all memorial day weekend.

i did bad today eating....pizza for lunch with my dad, and then we ate mexican to celebrate me and the college thing so i just gave in. It was afterall, in MY celebration...how could I restict or not eat?!? I was feelin too happy.

but anyway, i gotta get ready for bed. That long convo we all had went way too long and now we have to pack and I gotta be up by 7:00 am!!! And it's already 12am and i have more to pack!

i'll update after the weekend and when I undoubtedly start a new diet plan.

ciAo~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster