Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

update nation blaH..
Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005 // 1:30 A.M.

Dear Diary,

SOooo..still bored, got 2 calls for jobs today, but one didn;t call back like she said, and the other I couldn't ever get in touch with. I called like 2 or 3 times, but she was busy, or not there. She originally called me, but I just couldn't track her down before 5pm.

Anyway, the diet thnig didn't go so well today. I ended up eating, but not like a lot. Well...
I had a nutritious vitamin shake thing that I've been drinking every day.
A pudding cup, one mozarella cheese stick, half a deli-turkey sandwich, another pudding cup, and some popcorn.

Okay, so it wasn't so great.

Tomorrow should be better. It always takes a day of restricting to begin a good fast.
I do need to drop some weight before winter comes though. I have some excellent clothes that are a little too small right now. It'd be fabulous to fit into them, and look all cute when winter comes and it snows in nyc.

ANyway, the job search continues....i'm so frustrated, and it's amazingly hard to not eat when I am stuck in the house all day. I mean, really, can you imagine? All day by yourself, right by the kitchen, and bored crazy.....it's really tough. But I really wanna lose some weight and look good, espeically right now when I am not working and having to be expected to perform and not feel sick or tired.

I've applied for some cocktail waitress jobs as well. Mostly upscale bars or nice restaurants. It'd be fun to work at a nice place, and to meet some cool people. Plus. I might make decent money in a really upscale place. But whatever, I don't know. I'm just taking things as they happen.
I really don't have control over the situation. I just hope something turns up soon.
ugh....i need some major luck.










The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster