Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Updates a/b the siberian diet--good news etc
Monday, Jul. 26, 2004 // 6:16 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So.....sorry it's been a few days. Like I said before, my computer is totally broken. I'm at Clint's apartment using his right now.

So yay! I've been doing the "Siberian Diet" thing, and already I have lost 4 lbs!! YAY! It's even better b/c I haven't exactly been doing my erercise every day like i am supposed to either.

I'm either too busy or I can't find a place to work out. I just got some exercise video tapes though just in case that happens again or until i can get my treadmill to my apt.

Anyway, I just got done working out for 45 min at Clint's new apt gym. He was sorta waiting on me (since hes such a slob himself) so I ended it at 45 minutes. He was just waiting on me to hurry up...so dumb. I don't know why he can't just work out with me too! He just played around on all the machines though.

Anyway, I am about to go home and cook the stir-fry I am supposed to eat for dinner and then maybe do 15 minutes of ab work on my old ab roller to make up for not finishing my hour of exercise today. Clint and I are gonna watch CSI: The first season dvd after we eat. CSI is such a cool show...I definitely like the first ones WAY better than the new stuff though. I could handle some less gross stuff in the episodes though, but it's my choice to watch.

Anyway, i just wanted to update on the diet plan, and catch up on a few things. My roomate is OFFICIALLY moving out this Thursday. However, a good friend of mine needs a place to stay for the first week in August cause she has that 'weird' time in between apartments where she has move out of her current apt, but can't move into her new one for another week. I gotta call her tonight and tell her it's totally cool. She'll have to bring a bed I guess though.

I really don't care though. I definitely understand that weird time there.

Anyway, I gotta fight the traffic to get back to my place and cool off before dinner and Clint comes over....ttyl

I'll try to update soon....



WEARING: work-out clothes and a fresh blister on my left foot--ouch!

LISTENING TO: n/a at the moment

MOOD: happy

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster