Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

A Weekend of Boozin & a New DO!! ;
Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 // 12:44 A.M.

Dear Diary,

hey so...i am def gonna write more later, but i just wanted to update real quick. So, diet has been mega0sucky laterly...mostly due to my partyin-fest over the week/week-end...

I got drunk again last night and went out with my girls to celebrate my friend going to New Zealand to study abroad. We had tons of fun, and i didn't get plastered but i was definitely drunk. fun times, fun times....also my parents came to my apt and brought me some stuff, and hooked up my printer, and i just saw a Michael's store opening up, so i grabbed an application and am hoping and praying they will hire me. I'm an Art major, so working at a big art store like that is like the most perfect job ever....i mean hello--discounts!! i spend SO much money there! So, hopefully that will work out. OHOH

and i am getting my hair done tomorrow at 10:30am!! which is totally crazy cause my hair is naturally way-light blonde and i never touch it with dye, except i will ocassionally check out some sun-in highlights for the summer.

So, it is a huge deal for me. Some guy that does Hollywood hair is my stylist and i am super excited!! I have a pic of the hair cut i want, and sorta the colors. I just want some layers, and multi-highlights. My hair is so light though, i know they are gonna have to do low-lights, but that is like my worst fear!! -->having a stylist make my hair brown or gray :/ blick! i want to keep my hair way-blonde and none of that gray frosted shit!! thats so gay and looks terrible.

So, we'll see how it goes, and then i have to run tons of errands tomorrow. But i have way been neglecting my diet in between getting shit-faced and having to eat the next day so i don't puke and feel like absolut shit! So, I am going to try and fast tomorrow and get that underway, but we'll see how it goes. I think my boyfriend wants to meet me for lunch tomorrow, but i might can get out of it. I've just been feeling so gross lately after being drunk, hungover, with the same makeup on, and all the excess calories...i need like a spa day or some shit like that to clean out the impurities...hence what a fast would be hella awesome for!! So I'm starting this cleansing process with a new-do, and a fast, and maybe I'll do my fingernails and toes or something, and listen to Coldplay and it'll be all zen or something..idk. It's late so I'm blabbering on..i gotta get to bed.

Don't wanna rush in the morning for the appt. I am SO excited...i will definitely let ya know how it goes here in my diary....ttyl

think thin, and stay away from the booze! hehe mentally prep



WEARING: shorts, boyfriend's t-shirt for bed

LISTENING TO: the sound of my fan and some movie on tv

MOOD: totally excited!! :D

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster