Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

:) READ THIS!! BDF New Year WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE!! sign up!
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 // 11:59 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Yay! so I'm awesome....ok, well the people on the BDF are awesome. Some of the gals helped me come up with an idea for our weight-loss challenge, and I just put it together on a message board so that everyone can sign-up and join! Yay! It's SO great too! and if anyone reads my diary, and doesn't know what the BDF message boards are, well still..come and sign up for our New Year Challenge!! You can sign up to lose 5-10-15-and 25 lbs. IT STARTS JAN 4th---Feb 4th So you have a few days to sign up! But it's gonna be FABULOUS!!! AND u can sign-up to lose the weight however u want in your specfic category...i.e. restricting/fasting/VEGE/low-carb....etc It's so cool, I hope it actually works out. I know people have to keep up with their own weight, but they are only cheating themselves if they mess it up and lie to win a prize, plus the prize is really congrats from your fellow friends.....I'm so excited that it all worked out though. I'm such a computer loser!! But I have nothing else to do now that I don't have a job anymore, so who cares....i might as well bring out the computer geek in me!! So, anyway, all you anas/mias whatever, go check out my page and join the Weight Loss Challenge For a New Year and a New You~ (gawd that is corny!) but true so....go join!! I need to join still too, but I think I'll wait until everyone has signed up cause I am not trying to win anyway....i want someone else to so I can send them cool stuff!! Go sign up! oh,yeah, and I am fasting tomorrow, if I can get away from all the booze and celebrations, but we'll see if this goes through or not. I'm not sure if I am going to a party, or havin an old fashioned shootin fireworks style New Years....but hopefully I will be fasting. Gosh, I am just too hyped up about this new Diet Challenge...maybe this was just what I needed to kick my butt back on track!! i hope so ok goodnight all and go join the Diet Challenge!! http://blondiegirl.proboards20.com/ (oh and ain't it cool, I like bad boyz...haha....not a surprise...i like a non-conformist because i'm a rebel too! yeh! i luv rock'n'roll!! Now if I could only find a hot bad boy, and keep him!!! (yeah i know i have a b-friend, but hes not exactly the guy i know im gonna be with, we're too different, and hes SO not a bad boy at all!) okay,play ...goodnight ;) badboy
Bad Boy - Your ideal guy is the rebellious and
muscular bad boy. He's into living life outside
the lines - and having fun doing it.

Turn ons: You'll enjoy being wrapped up in those
biceps.

Turn offs: He might not always stay true to you,
and those motorcycle rides can seriously screw
up your hair!



What is your ideal type of guy? (With Pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla



WEARING: Red track pants, and a t-shirt

LISTENING TO: was Everclear, but now John Mayer to mellow out before sleep

MOOD: excited!! and hopeful

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster