Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

New Fast....getting a good start
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 // 3:45 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So yeah, things are hopefully about toget better.

I foregoed a weekend of partying,fun and travel in order to get some things done. We have a short break from school, Thursday and Friday off of school and then the weekend. Everyone ususally takes a trip to watch football in Florida, but instead I decided to stay at my apt. and finish all the papers and paintings I have to have for next week.

So, staying home will also allow me to not have to drink and eat socially,so I am fasting through the weekend and hopefully until Friday of next week.

So, It's almost 4pm, and I haven't eaten yet, I am about to drink a Diet Pepsi,and take a Stacker 3 pill, and some vitamins...

Hopefully I can make it until Friday of next week. I think I could since I won't have people trying to make me eat all weekend since everyone has gone home for the break.

I can lost about 16 lbs. if I last until then. But by then Friday will be the 9th day, and I would hate to give up then....but I have a Formal event to go too, and I will definitely want to drink,and I know we have a group dinner, but maybe I can just eat a little and drink a little, idk...it might make me sick though if i do either.

IDK, but I have to fast until then regardless....and by then it won't take much to get me drunk anyway....But if worse comes to worse, I will not drink very much just because losing weight and sticking to a great fast is more important!!

well i gotta get to cleanning and doing all the things I stayed home to do this weekend..

I'll update later about how my fast is going..

ttyl









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster