Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

new fast/cool job/classes startin soon!!
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 // 1:28 P.M.

Dear Diary,

ok, so from the last fast i did, i didn't gain back the weight i lost even when i started back eating! Yay!!!

So now things have settled down, i've got all moved into my new apt. and i am starting back a fast today.

I know i can do it for a while, but i am only hoping that some of the girls i know don't invite me to go eat too much when school starts back.

Basically, school starts back this coming Monday! AHH!! and though i am not gonna be at or near my first goal weight by then,i am gonna continue fasting. I will be really close by the next week, so what does it matter. Who really looks and remembers the people they see the first week of classes. I mean, you don't really get a to know them or how they look really until about the 2nd week when u have seen them a few times. And by the second week, i will look hella better after fasting for 7 days!! I am gonna be way more strict this time though.

The only problems are that #1 i applied for this kick ass job at a bar that if i get, i will eat one meal a day just because this job is so kick ass and i can't afford to be tired/slow/mentally bad/or pass out on this job. it is the kickest ass job ever!! i know that makes no sense but it is just such a cool job!! so i will sacrifice my fast-way to reach my weight goal if i get that job. i found out tomorrow if i got it or if i get called back.

i hope i do, but with my luck i probably won't. :( but heres to hoping anyway! :)

so if i dont get that i am gonna fast, but then problem #2 is that i have a P.E. class in the mornings on Tuesday and Thursdays which is tennis, which i love and i don't care about that part. I just don't wanna exercise out there in the sun and get hot and pass out!!!!

and that SO could happen while strictly fasting like i am!!

so if i find i dont feel so hot exercising during that class, i will maybe eat something before that class ONLY on Tuesday and Thursdays, and then it really wont matter, cause i'll eat just a little something and will probably burn it off while playing tennis.

So anyway,

i am starting my NEW fast today and am planning to keep going until i found out about the job, and then we'll see.

But with my luck, and with all the other pretty girls that applied for it, i probably won't get it. I mean, I have a GOOD chance, but ya know they might already know someone they like and would hire, or they might hire someone with more experience than me. Who knows, but it would so rock!!

it fits my schedule perfectly, and it's like the dream job of any female college student, so i am so hoping....

i gotta stop thinking about it though, gotta get myself ready for possible disappointment. I am just thinking i prob wont get it, so when i don't i will feel ok, and then if i do, i will be majorly psyched.

So anyway, i already took my metabolife and vitamins for today, and i am drinking water...starting my fast of right!!

wish me luck, and if anyone has any ideas about what i should do for the PE class, drop me a line or leave me a note cause i'm not sure how i am gonna deal with that while trying to fast.

i know the class is at like 10:30 am until like 12:00 so not too hot sun, but it IS still the summer right now..so it will be pretty hot, and u anas know how bad it can be when u try and exercise a lot on a fast!!!

anyway, i gotta go get a shower....ttyl









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster