Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

NEW FAST ------DAY 1
Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 // 2:01 P.M.

Dear Diary,

so i am starting a fast today.

i was already planning on doing it when my mom came home from church and brought me McDonalds!! ahh!! bad news right! i wasjust about to panic when she went to her room to change where i promptly swapped my regular coke with diet, and fed my hamburger to the dog, and threw some fries in the trash while conviently leaving my mom a lot of fries left.

I then went into the living room, and pretended like i had eaten in there already before she came out.

SO anyway,i am going for a 14-day fast. I know thats a lot, but after day 5 and 10 things get a lot better, and i am going back to my apt. soon,so i will be alone and able to fast as much as i like without hassle.

I just need a jumpstart into my new diet plan, and then i am going to restrict. My bday is in mid-July, and I want to lose a considerable amount of weight before then.

but today is dAY 1 and i know i will get through it. then day 2 tomorrow, and day 3,i think i will go back to my apt. then so i can be kinda sick feeling and weak by myself, where my parents don't notice anything.

So today is going well.

my first goal is 25 lbs away. But if i fast for the full 2 weeks, i will lose between 20-28 lbs.i think. i have a good bit to lose now so i usually lose about 2 lbs. per day when i fast, at least for the first couple of days. So, i might can reach my goal by then, and then get lower than there for my bday.

So basically, my diary is gonna be a fasting log from here on out until my fast is over, but i am sure i will add some other interesting fasts along the way.

i am about to start summer class thursday, but it is only one class every day from 1;00 pm-2 ,so its not so bad.

But now is a good time for me to fast. The only person I have to worry about is my boyfriend. He might randomly invite me to eat or someover and want to eat dinner or something, but i'll just have to avoid all that. Plus he has summer classes too, so maybe he will be busy with all that.

Well, i am gonna drink my diet coke and maybe watch a movie, but check back for updates and progress.

wish me luck!~

& think thin!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster