Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Fasting tomorrow.......long undistracted summer fast :D
Monday, May. 12, 2003 // 11:03 P.M.

Dear Diary,

fast starting tommorrow to kick the summer off and start losing. my huge goal is to be 115 by Aug. 15th .what do ya think? i think it is possible maybe, well idk...but i am aiming high, and at least i will be a whole hell of a lot closer to that goal than i am now.

So, i am starting with a fast for a while, and then restricting/exercising for the rest of the summer. i will be living alone, and the pressure to go out and eat wont be as bad cause my friends have gone home for the summer, and i will only have problems from my boyfriend and my parents sometimes wanting me to go eat with them, but i can maybe work around it.

so anyway

wish me lots of luck

i have no job yet and my summer class does not start until june 12th so i have nothing much to do really except busy myself and NOT EAT!! So, if i get sick, i can just be sick and it doesnt matter.....cause i have no where to be really, and i am excited becasue for once i have no distractions so there is sno reason why i cant do extrememly well this time!!

yah

wish me loads of luck

i will keep u updates

ciao oh and by the way, my gold membership ran out, but i will update soon, and fix my template, and my about me page with my pic!~ i know it's crappy cause they don't work, but i am working on it.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster