Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Updates.....Rainy day.....
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 // 6:20 P.M.

Dear Diary,

damn. There the stupid browser went and erased everything i just wrote!! g-r-ea-t! So, anyway, I don't have time to catch up too much cuz I'm about to leave in a minute to go to my LONG art class, although I really don't feel like going since it is so cold and rainy outside!! Anyway, basically, heres a re-cap of what i wrote about: my fam made me eat over the weekend with them, I had to go see relatives and go out to eat @a nice restaurant etc.... But I tried to save calories where i could, and I don't think I did as much damage as I could have---

So now, it is Tuesday, and I am at the end of my 2nd day of a fast, back on track! Yah, and i am NOT planning on seeing my family this weekend since i have come to realize that:

Seeing Fam= Blowing Diet & Eating 2much Food!

So, anyway, I have a lot more to catch up on, but I'll have to do it later since i gotta go draw naked people for like 2 hours! (blick!) It better not be the nasty bald guy this time...lol ;P (no, seriously) ewww...{{shudder}}

Ciao~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster