Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Still fasting...nude people...etc.
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 // 6:08 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Still fasting.....and I upgraded my Gold Membership, so Yah! I can put up even more thinspirational pics!! ;) Anyway, I feel fine today w/the whole tenuate deal. I did think maybe my heart was beating faster than resting pulse last night as i was trying to fall asleep, but then again, I am psycho like that -And if I think my leg itches, it will...etc. I used to get so paranoid about bugs ands stuff cause i hate them, and I would feel my leg itch and then immediately think it might be a bug. Then my leg would itch all over.... It's usually just all in my imagination though, so I think maybe my pulse was normal, I was just thinking about it too hard, because really? who actually thinks about their pulse every night as they fall asleep?!? I don't think i ever have, so how do i know what my normal one is anyway?!?

So, I have SO much to do for school, but I have to go to my night art class tonight, which kinda sucks cause I so-need that extra time!! I think we are gonna be drawing the nude people again this time(although) i didn't go last week...but I'm pretty sure that is what we are doing..Yah for me... :P If it's an old fat man, i am gonna be so pissed!! Anyway, I know i'll get through tonight on my fast.... So i guess I can say today was Successful!

Not that it matters, but my 2 roomates just went to outback's to eat dinner, and they didn't even invite me to go?!? Not that I would've gone, or needed that temptation, but they could've at least asked?!!! Maybe they rememberd I had this class tonight, but probably not, I mean, i don't keep up with their schedules! I'm kinda sad about that, but then i can't be too upset cause it wouldn't have mattered anyway...

Ok, i gotta get ready to go in a bit, tty2-moro!~ Think Thin!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster