Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

'Super Fast"........alaKaZaM--watch me as I disappear!! --or just pull a bunny out of my hat; either way it'll be cool so check out my entry!.....lol im such a dOrK ;D
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 // 12:52 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Still fasting....and I took the tenuate, although, I didn't find any helpful info from anyone on the TP.... bOO...i WAS hoping to get some input on it so I would know what to expect, but oh well--- I guess it's into unchartered territories for me!! Anyway, I couldn't tell a thing taking the tenuate....Plus, you only take like one pill so idk....i think you should take like 2 a day(and i think you might be able to) but I'm not sure and all that side effects and scary drug warnings makes me not wanna try until i know for sure!! Anyway, my stomach growled once today, but i also didn't drink enough... I guess the pills gotta get into my system for a few days before i can notice anything.... So, far though, I see no better benefit over metabolite/life'..... But oh well, i guess we'll see----

I only have 17 days until i go to visit my Ex--i am so literally about to freak out!!! 17 days will go by fast and it'll be here before you know it!! I just feel like becoming a hermit for 17 days and not eating and exercising like crazy until then... only to emerge later gorgeous and thin!! But yeh-right, i cannot do that! but i'm gonna try to get pretty close....i'm afraid my roomies are gonna be like 'wtf is up w/her?!' though.... They already didn;t see me hardly at all last weekend cause i didn;t go out and party w/them, and they were like 'long time no see' today.... Ugh, but i can't let the man get me down; losing weight is much more important!! They'll still be living here when I'm all skinny, and then we can party(w/i reason) cause i'll look and feel so much better!!

Ok, i still have to draw something for my art class tonight so I have no time to randomly blab on here, and it is already 1 am, what in the world?! I swear, time just slips by.....ok, i'll keep you updated on my super-fast....lol ttyl

GOODNIGHT!!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster