Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

DREADED DAY 4----what will 2Moro Bring?!?
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 // 12:50 P.M.

Dear Diary,

DAMMIT--I hate that!! I just wrote a ton, and the browser lost it all and re-freshed!! AHH!!! That makes me so mad, cause now I don't have much time to write cause I am at work!! Well, I am on the "dreaded" Day 4 of my fast, and I feel better than I did the last time I was on DAy 4 of a previous fast..... But I still feel crappy.... I am SO insanely tired!! I feel like I have just worked out for like 10 hours straight or something.... And ALL my muscles are sore like if I had worked out or something, which is strange cause I haven't?!?? I didn't know if I was gonna make it this morning or not cause I just felt so outta energy and so tired!! I took like 4 vitamins last night, and took a shower last nite in order to save the energy this morning, and I got almost 9 hours of sleep-so i think those things helped this time... I took a bunch more vitamins today, and I am trynig to drink a lot of water....

I DID EAT 2 slices of really low-fat turkey this morning out of desperation and anxiety because I was afraid I would feel worse as the morning wore on.... I grabbed them while I was getting water out of the fridge and glanced at the cal content. I figured eating a meat would be good cause it would keep me in ketosis, and it would be a good thing to eat if I had too..... But the 2 slices were only 30 calories TOTAL, and less than 1 CARB, so I'm sure it didn't do much..... I mean, really, I can eat 30 calories worth of GUM during a day!! Plus, I know I'm still in ketosis because my pee is still Highlighter-Yellow!! Anyway, I have a nutri-grain bar in my pocketbook, but I don't wanna have to eat it because it has 140 calories and like 26 carbs, so I think it'll mess me up! I am SO tired though!! It takes SO much effort just for me to do normal things like 'get out of a chair'!!

I am just sitting at work, waiting on my next class to start which is from 2:00-4:45--WAY TOO LONG!! But that is my last class, so if i can just get through it.......then I should be Ok... I hope I make it. 3 hours is a long time to possibly feel bad in, but i hope i can do it!!

Also, my friend Clint got WAY too drunk last night and missed all his classes today, so going out w/him Friday is off, which is great!! We are gonna just watch a movie instead, which is cool so I won't have to eat!!

Ugh----I am tired, I wanna just lay down and not move!! I am SO terrified of what tommorrow is gonna belike though.... I can't even remember if I have ever made it past Day 5 before.... I am afraid of what it'll be like...... I guess it'll be like today, being REALY tired, but hopefully not too much more worse!! I guess I'll find out soon enough though.....

Well, I gotta go, I am gonna rest and be a slacker at work for the next hour until class starts....i might write more later, wish me luck As I venture into the "Unknown" tommorrow!!!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster