Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

BUSY-Busy-Busy.......
Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 // 1:23 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey, it�s me again, finally. OK, I have no excuse, or�well, I always have an excuse, but I am tired of making excuses for not writing. I Do feel bad, for not keeping up, but Damn�it is my diary! I outta be able to write whenever or whatever�. So, anyway, I have been super-busy. I have classes ALL day and then I have to go to work and do that work study thing, then I get home and maybe do some homework, and then BAM! It�s like 12 am and its time to go to bed� The days just fly by!! I don�t know where the time goes?? I can Never get enough done, and theres always something I forgot. It�s absolutely crazy. I am thankful I have so much going on and I�m not bored, but still�it�s mentally exausting. Not to mention physically since I hardly ever eat anymore. I don�t have time to eat. I don�t have time to have a mental argument with myself about what to eat and how many calories it has, blah, blah, blah. It�s just easier not to eat at all, just to not think about it. But, I know that road is gonna go downhill�. I also forget to drink when I forget to eat which makes for some pretty intresting mishaps. I haven�t had much trouble yet, but I�ve been close to passing out a couple of times. I guess walking straight up a gigantic hill everyday in the hot sun can�t be helping my condition. I probably am gonna have to start eating something every now and then, but I�m not looking forward to that because I don�t wanna go overboard with the eating. I�m not gonna eat tomorrow though. It�s just easier to not eat for me then to restrict. Cause when I restrict, I talk myself into crazy things, like yeah , I can have that piece of cake if I work out, but then problems arise and I cant go workout, and then I feel so bad, so just restricting is not a good plan for me. Although, its probably easier and more healthier. But I just don�t care anymore. I gotta remember to drink some stuff though. I hardly ever drink water, and I KNOW I need too; I don�t know why I don�t do it.

Anyway, everyone is still gone from my apartment. All my roomies went different places this weekend. One went to Colorado to visit a friend, one went to Ole Miss, and one went to GA Southern to party. I had to go to Atlanta today with the fam, and I coulda stayed at home w/them tonight, but I just felt like coming back to the aptmnt and hanging out. I need to go to bed, and your SO gonna laugh when I tell you one reason why�.hehe, its pretty retarded. I gotta get up early tomorrow cause I gotta take 2 Blockbuster movie rentals back�.lol ;) haha But�hey�I�m a poor college student! I can�t afford those late charges! It has to be in by 12pm, so that totally sux. I shoulda done it tonight, but I�m too tired to go anywhere right now. I guess I�ll just drop it off and go back to sleep or something although I really need to study all day tomorrow, but like that�s gonna happen?!? OK< well I�m getting sleepy right now so I am gonna go to bed. Ttyl

Goodnight!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster