Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Brief entry from A LONG tiring day... (whew)
Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 // 12:24 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Ugh-- I have lots to write, but no time to do it in! (sigh) :{

I am the only roomate at home while everyone else is out partying! Boo! :( But I have a ton of homework, and I haven't even started because I had a lot of other stuff to deal with first!

Ugh, where did the day go? It was such a long frustrating day too. Yet, all I ate was an apple, and I know burned that thang off walking today cuz I really could feel the burn while I was walking up and down some hills and stairs all over campus.

Anyway, I So need to go to bed, and I just hope I can get my homework done during my one hour of free time tommorrow before class. Oh, I hope I am able to get it done...But for now, all I wanna do is pass out, and ForGet about today!!! So Goodnight, and I'm really sorry for not writing more, but I promise I'll feel more calm and better tommorrow, and I'll give a brief review of why I am So tired...So until then,

~GOODNIGHT!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster