Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

-Starting Off Pretty Good-etc
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 // 11:00 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey,

So today was good. The start of something new. I didn't do So well, but not too bad. I guess I need to start small and get better so I'll stick to my plan better.

Today I went most of the morning without anything but water/vitamins/and some metabolife. I was fine all day. Then I ate some 60 calorie Lipton Cup-of-soup which was gonna be all for the night. BUT Then my roomate brought me some brochili alfredo noodles that because she made too much and she brought me my own bowl and fork etc. And no one else was here to eat it, and it was all ready, and I felt bad turing it down after she fixed it for me and all. At least it was the leftover amount and not the full serving, so I ate that and had some more water. So, not too bad. Tommorrow, I think I am not going to eat anything though. I need to just stay away from food for a while until I can safely add a few foods here and there. I need to start fresh and on a good track w/o the even Chance that food can mess it up!

Anyway, tommorrow is a busy day, and I'll have a lot of time to evaulate my day between classes. I'll probably go by the library and be bored. I hate having such extra time between classes. Not enough time to go home, but too much time to hang around on campus! Oh, well.

Oh, yeah, I skipped math class today. It was one of those sleepy bad-judgement decisions. The alarm went off and I had had a sleepless night, so I just decided to skip it, and just go to my work study thing at 11 am. I wish I hadn't have done it now though cause I didn't really gain much more sleep by not going. Oh, well, he doesn't take attendance, but I'm sure I'll be lost next time.

I need to find some totally awesome thinspirational pictures to put up in here. I have alot, but I need some better ones, and plus, my dad fixed my computer and had to burn all my files to a disk including my old pics, so I might as well get some new ones.

Well, I am about to go to bed; don't have too much to say, or not much that I can think of at the moment. I think I'm still tired from last night. Ya know I gotta at least get my 7 hours of sleep so hunger is not increased!! You ana girlz know what I'm talking about!

Anyway, ttyl-

;) Goodnight!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster