Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

UpDaTe---Still No Internet, This sux! My Diet Plan For A Beer-Filled WOrld! ;)
Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002 // 11:00 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey again, i know it's been a while....I STILL don't have DSL yet they are trying to fix it asap! It's so annoying to wait so long, but there have been some problems. I am on a friends computer right now, but she's not here for me to ask if I can use it, so I'm not gonna write much. It's hard for me to keep up with my entries right now since I don't have access to the internet. I do through the library, but I don't really wanna sit there w/ all these students beside me as I type into a box that says Diaryland, My Diary..... lOL , even the most uncurious eye would have to at least glance at my screen, so until I get the DSL thing figured out, this is all I have.

Anyway, my diet isn't going too well because of the constant partying... There is actually a keg party 5 feet from my apartment in the neighboring building and I can hear them through my window... Oh, well, I have a ton of reading to catch up on for my Lit class tommorrow cuz I just got the book the other day, and now I have to play catch-up and read a million stories... Blah!

I'm really gonna get back on my diet really strict Sunday because there is a HUGE football game Saturday, and everyone is gonna tailgate and throw a bazillion Keg parties!! So,I know I'll have no hope for my diet then... But I am determined as hell to at least salvage my weeks and maybe drink/workout on the weekends to even things out. It's realy the only thing I can do.

I'm gonna continue to restrict low during the week and wrkout when I can and then drink on the weekends and majorly workout to ease some of the damage... dO ya think thats an OK plan?

Well, I need to get to reading and off my friends computer, so I gotta go, but I'm sorry I can't write more; not having internet fucking sucks! You never know what you miss until you don't have it anymore...

Anyway, I'm sure I'll get it back soon and i'll have tons to write. I hope everyone else is doing well, and I can't wait to catch up on everyones diaries!! TTYL









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster