Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

UPDATES--I know I havent written in a while :( Sorry!
Friday, Aug. 23, 2002 // 1:17 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Oh Mi Gosh--I am so sorry I haven't written in forever! I know everyone hates that... I know how I feel when one of my fav diaries to read is not updated... (Blah) Anyway, I have been SO busy, but that is not an excuse. I also haven't had access to the internet either. We are supposed to be getting DSL in my apartment sometime this week, and then it'll all be back to normal. I am like really, really sorry I haven't written though. I tried once when i went home by the Diaryland http thing wasn't working so I couldn't update.

It's been so hectic with school and everything!! Speaking of, I am getting ready right now for my computer class at 2:00. I missed my Lit class this morning cause we went out last night, and I guess I set my alarm for 8:30 PM in my drunken stupor... Oh, well, I feel bad since this is only the first week of school, but my Lit teacher also doesn't take attendance so its all good. I have so much to say, but I don't wanna have one of those really LONG entries ya know. I guess i'll just throw some old in with the new as I go along... well, I gotta go cause I gotta get ready for class----

I hope everyone else is doing OK, and having fun starting back school etc.!!

***** I swear i'll write more maybe later on tonight or tommorrow....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster