Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Relative Catastrophe! :( ---But my diets going well so hey-- :) I'm happy.
Saturday, Aug. 10, 2002 // 6:53 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey, I don't have much time to write, but I just wanted to say how everythings been going since I might not be able to write tonight...

Anyway, it has been a complete fiasco (sp?) (who the hell knows how to spell that anyway?) My 13-yr old cousin went down our slide off the dock and massively cut his foot on some random rock on the bottom. He's always been whiny so we didn't fuss much when he said he cut his foot; it's not uncommon in the shallow area, but its usually nothing but a scratch or so. Then he says "no, it's bleeding bad." Then I slowly graze over there rolling my eyes and glance...and I'm like "Holy Shit!" His foot is gushing out like gallons of blood and it's literally pouring out onto the dock, and he has this totally huge gash in the side of his foot like 3 inches deep!! I ran and poured the bucket of water I had on it and yelled to my mom. It was gross cause the water cleaned away the blood and you could see the tissue inside his foot. He was limping, and my mom took him upstairs while he blooded up my old Lisa Frank unicorn towel... ;P Oh well-- And then they had to take him to the emergency room, and he had to get 4 stitches, so he couldn't swim anymore.

Then my 3-yr old girl cousin kept spilling things like kool-aid on my moms brand new expensive leather couch. Then she got cut by the cat cause she yanked it's tail. (my poor cat, shes so old now, i don't blame her!)Then she got scratched by the dog in the water, and THEN my uncle tried to pet my unusually friendly dalmation Pepper, and she almost bit him, and nipped his left eye!! It was crazy!!! I swear they'll never wanna come back@!!(hehe, but is that such a bad thing?)

Well, I still feel bad for all the weird stuff that has happened to them. The boy had to like sit there all day and watch everyone else swim this afternoon; i felt sorry for him, but i was trying to catch some rays.

As far as my diet goes: Well, I fucked up last night as you know from my last entry, but I did good today. No food!! YAH!! I got out of eating lunch, and now they are gonna eat a HUGE dinner, and I am getting ready to go to the movies with my BF Amanda!! And I told her I had to eat with them so she wont wanna go eat! YAH! (gotta get thru tommorrow too though) I'm excited about getting away from the craziness here. I know it might be kinda rude to leave, but there not gonna leave until Sunday afternoon, and this is maybe one pf the last times I'll see Amanda for a while! She comes home when I leave to go back-- :(

Anyway, I gotta get ready, I might update more later, but ya know how that goes? lol

~Later~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster