Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

5-Day Plan--- :)
Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002 // 9:43 P.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, wow�today was actually a good day�not perfect, but good..

I have about 5 days before Rush actually begins, and like 11 before actual classes start. I�m doing a lot right now cause I don�t know how well I�ll be able to do during Rush since I know they have lunch and stuff on some days, which sucks so I�ll just have to restrict then. So anyway, for the next 5 days, I�m fasting and exercising like mad! I worked it out where, w/all the exercise I am doing, that I�ll definitely lose 2 lbs by exercising by burning off 7,000 calories during these 5 days.. I think because school and all is So close, that it has like kicked me into overdrive and really made me get more serious, and hopefully that feeling will continue to push me even after school starts.

But I stayed up too late last night, had some insomnia and didn�t get up until SO late today, so it was hard to get all the exercise in. I vacuumed our house, and cleaned up my room which probably burned a few extra cals other than my BMR. Then I walked/ran on the treadmill for 2 hours/almost 7 miles/ and Burned �765 calories which is good, but I needed to do another 740 to equal my goal amount for the day, so I�m a little bummed, but there was no way I could�ve still exercised. I wasn�t tired, but my sister kept asking me, �How long have you been on that thing, hasn�t it almost been an hour?� blah, blah� And my mom woulda got suspicious too, so I just lied about the time, but my sister was like, �no, you�ve been on it since I came inside at 6..� She totally screwed me up! I was hoping she wouldn�t pay any attention, so I knew I�d have to stop soon. I worked it for what I could get though. I just gotta start earlier and split it up w/2 hours in the morning, and 2 in the evening, which is what I planned on doing initially, but I just started too damn late today. So, hopefully I got close to buring at least 1000 today, and I think I�m gonna try and make up for it tomorrow anyway just to mke sure. I�m also gonna go to bed super early so I�ll have time to get up and get going.

My stupid relatives are coming tomorrow too� It wouldn�t be so bad, but they have 2 kids, and they never know when to go home; they stay for-ever! Plus, I have all this stuff going on w/me trying to move in and all, but I hate to be rude and not be around them all the time.?!? So they are coming tomorrow at 6 pm, which will make me have to do all my exercises before then, and then they are leaving sometime Sunday. They want to go fishing in the lake, and cook out� But I�m not EVEN stressing about them wanting to eat, cause there is no way in hell I�m going to!! I am just not going to! I might leave so they think that I�m doing something else, or I might just get the food and carry it around and throw it away. My sister and I usually have to sit w/their 2 kids anyway, and they won�t pay attention to me anyway. But there is no way I am eating when they come over!! I have to much at stake! So, I�m gonna get up and go outside and walk Saturday since I probably can�t use the treadmill if they are sleeping in our living room or anything like that. Then when they go fishing, I�ll do my other half. I know I can do this. I just hope me being on the treadmill so much doesn�t make the rest of my family notice or think anything. I guess I�ll just have to time it around them, so that they don�t notice so much. Day 4 is gonna be rough though because I usually feel SO tired that day, but I gotta do the exercise and stuff. I guess I�ll see how it goes�..

Also, we still haven�t heard anything about changing our apartments or anything like that. I know I�m not gonna get to move-in early, I just know, and that�s gonna suck SO MUCH! Idk what I�m gonna do-it�s gonna be so much worse. I think the apartments we are living in, are like THE ONLY ones that ,ove-in so damn late! Everyone else usually moves in around the 1st of August, but No�I have to wait until the 16th!! I�m gonna be so rushed and stressed out that whole weekend!! Maybe we�ll get lucky though�idk.

Well, I�m really tired from all the exercise and from the lack of sleep last night, so I�m about to pass out, all though it is only like 9:30. I don�t think I�ve ever gone to sleep this early in my life� I�m sure I�ll get distracted by something though, and it�ll be like 11 before I get to sleep�.Oh,well

Ttyl~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster