Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

No Food and Tons of Exercise---
Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 // 3:55 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Damn it--I gotta start going to bed earlier and getting up earlier!!! I needed to go lay out today as well, but I didn't wake up until really late, and I need to do my exercise so I don't have time to go outside really. Plus, I always come back inside so drained ya know.. So far no food today! Yah!

I think I am gonna try and go to bed by 11 pm tonight which is like totally unheard of for me... I need to get up earlier and get my exercise done, so I can go lay out and still have some time to do the rest of my exercise during the day..

I also need to start packing for school.. Lol, I have no idea where to even start or what to even pack? I guess I'll do that after i get off the treadmill... it's going to take me FOREVER to burn off 500 calories if I just walk. But I really don't feel like running right now... I'm gonna be on that thing for like 3 hours or something.. But at least it'll take up a huge chunk of my day, and I won't be able to think about food...

I might update again a little later tonight if i have time...

Peace out~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster