Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

------2nd Day Of Fast------
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002 // 3:25 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So it's DaY 3 of my fast, and I'm still going strong..

Yesterday at the Park, it was so hard cause they had like all this awesomw stuff to eat, but I had to refuse. I'm glad I didn't give in, but I just really have to get through it this time. They had like cotton candy, funnel cakes, ice cream etc...I could go on and on, but thankfully all I had was a diet coke, and a stick of gum all day. I didn't get my exercise in though. We did walk around the park a lot, but still.. I gotta be better about exercising. I still need to make that countdown thing just to help me. I know I have to make it for 14 days, but it is such a long time. A week isn't long, but it seems like a long time, but I know I have to do it, at least once ya know. Oh, well

I might write more later, but it's thundering and about to rain so I'm gonna get off the internet..

later~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster