Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

-----Fast--Day 1---
Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 // 2:42 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey--so I'm all rested up from partyin' , and feeling ok for my fast.. So far I've only had water and vitamins and thats gonna be up for today.

Somehow, I got coerced into going to Stone Mountain w/my sister today. It's like this tourist place, and they have this show every night, idk, i haven't been in years, but it's a friend of my sister's b/day, and she doesn't wanna go alone. Plus, she's a dork and can't drive in downtown Atlanta, which is hectic sometimes, but nothing ya can't do, haha I actually like driving downtown cause everyone goes like 90 mph and you always get there f-a-s-t, ya just gotta keep up. So, I guess I'm going w/her although I'm not too excited about it. I'm gonna tell her that I'm doing the diet and can't eat w/her or whatever, I hope it won't be a problem. I don't know what else we are going to do really.

Also, my sister's Ex-boyfriend works there, so i am kinda wondering if that is why she really wants to go cause she's not like best friends with this girl or anything... Her Ex is a total asshole, and I really don't wanna see his stupid-ass! I know she still kinda likes him, and thats why I hope we do not run into him; he's such a loser. Maybe he won't be working tonight. She doesn't need to bring up all those old feelings...

So, I'm just drinking a bunch of water today, and then later I'm gonna make like a 14-day countdown chart cause I think it helps me to keep going by letting me see my progress or how far I have left to go.

Ugh.. I need to exercise for a little while and then jump in the shower to get ready, so I'll ttyl. Day 1 is gonna be a success! Yah!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster