Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

I've Been Slacking--Sorry!
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002 // 12:51 A.M.

Dear Diary,

I know--I know!! I have been slacking with my entries, Sorry! I've been real busy lately and a lot has been going on... I just haven't been home long enough to write an entry, but I don't have time now either cause I gotta get up and go to the dentist tommorrow--ick! Thank goodness, I'm not a big mia-freak, so it's nothing to worry about... well, my wisdom teeth have practically grown all the way in, and their probably gonna tell me I have to get them pulled which is gonna suck...but thats about all they can tell me, and I know they won't pull them tommorrow or anything...

But then, i am coming home to an EMPTY house--yah! My whole family is going to Atlanta to check out some graduate school for my sister, and they'll be gone ALL day--Hell Yeah!! Privacy for once! I;m so excited! Anyway, I'll be home all day, so i'll have time to write a good entry and briefly fill in all the blanks from the past few days... And damn, I gotta read all my other fav. diaries...I've been missing out on whats been happening...

Oh, yeah, well i gotta say just this... For my b/day, my mom bought me colored contacts, which I had been asking for like since I was 12 every year, but she'd never buy them... But she bought them this year--kinda late, but their still cool.. She got light purple ones, which I really didn't want, but I tried them out and their not too purple and they look bad as shit!! I'm so excited>!!! I have never worn contacts before in my life, and it took me like an hour to even get one in my eye, but then it was so cool comparing it to my other eye.... My sister said I need to keep putting them each day for a little while to get my eye used to it... I really wanna wear them to the party this Saturday; it's gonna be so cool and I'm not gonna tell anyone and see if they notice... Well, my friend Clint knows ,but maybe he won't say anything.. Anyway, I'm sure my best friend Amanda (who is finally gonna hang out w/me for longer than 10 seconds!) will notice. But it'll be cool cause some people haven't seen me in so long, and they won't be able to tell whats different...

HA! I wish I were like 45 lbs. less, and then there'd ReAllY be something to notice about me!! Oh, well, I'm gonna try to get there as soon as possible, but I can't do it for the party this Saturday.. But I can't wait to wear them though...they make my eyes look really light-colored and cool.... I know it's kinda dumb since I have blue eyes already, but my eyes are like dark bluish green colored, and the purple contacts make them look a violety-light pale blue, and it looks awesome, and not too purple... Ok, lol I'll calm down about that--I know I'm raving on and on about it, but seriously-it's cool... I wanna try out some other colors though... Ha! A new look for college too!

Well, I really need to get to bed..

OH-- and I bought this s-w-e-e-t light from Target today!! I am so excited about it as well... (oh, no your thinking, here she goes again)

haha.. Anyway, It's a blue box light with a Martini Glass in the middle with an olive--& it's so me!! ugh...now that I think about it, I'm gonna be such a verging alcoholic next year....I just know it... Maybe I'll get really sick one time, and give it all up---- Hmmmmmm???? NAH.....I DON'T Think SO! Hehe....I luv me some alcohol, but I just gotta keep it in moderation for school and for calorie-content-sake... The Martini light is too-cool though! Target(or shall I say Tar-ge`) has some kick-ass stuff every now and then.. OK, OK,

I NEED to go to sleep for real or atleast take some Tylenol PM and zonk out..... I wanna talk about my diet, but I guess I'll get all into that tommorrow......ok, really, goodnight---I promise I'll fill in everything else tommorrow!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster