Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Damnnit!!!Lost entry Again--write more later....
Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002 // 5:41 P.M.

Dear Diary,

ugh!!! i hate that! i just wrote this REALLY long good entry, and diaryland froze, and i got cut off the internet, doen't that make you beyond pissed, i just feel like screaming, but what can you do!?!>? I gotta start writing my entrys in microsoft word or something and just pasteing them in case that happens! Argh--- I'm so angry, i wrote all about the apartment thing today, and the girl we picked, how we picked her, my diet, and all that! I just cannot write another one write now, I'm sorry, I'll write about it later on tonight, and maybe it'll be better since that was now my "First Draft" i guess!!!!!!!

>:









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster