Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

----I AM SO BACK ON TRACK---
Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002 // 3:38 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Today I did well.....

I stayed up WAY too late last night, but getting up later helped me not want to eat more.....

I walk/ran today and burned 350 calories, but I only ate around 523 calories according to my info. on FitDay.com

So that means, I came out with ONLY 173 calories for the day! Yah! I just gotta keep this up for 4 more weeks! I have to lose weight by the time college starts back!!

I think I am already reverting back into my Ana ways even though I am really just trying to follow the diet I was doing. I just ate less of everything today, but I already planned to eat less again tommorrow as well.....

Oh, well, If I lose some major weight by the end of the week, I don't care whats responsible---the diet, or my new restriction... Who cares? I haven't lost much since the first week, and I am scared to check right now. i don't wanna be TOO disappointed...

Oh, YEH, I almost forgot---

Do Ya Like My New Template??? It was mostly designed by me, I used some parts of an old template I had, and then changed almost all of it..

It's not as perfect as I want it to be yet, but it'll do for right now....

Sorry, if my older Linked page doesn't work right now....I was having some trouble with it earlier, but i guess you can just click on the BEFORE button until your hearts content, if it's really THAT important.... The template is still kinda Under Construction though, so I apologize if some of it isn't working for anyone.... Anyway, It's getting late again--hehe, i'm such a nite owl! I really need to go to bed....

I still wanna write about all my great birthday gifts too, but i really don't feel like it right now...My mom is probably gonna wake up, and see the light in my room and cuss me out any minute.....

It's not like I have anything specific to do tommorrow, I don't know why she gets so crazy when she sees me still up....

Well, I'm gonna check out the Thin Page real quick and then I'm out...









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster