Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

GREAT DAY-- GREAT START---* :)
Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002 // 6:36 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Ok, I can't write much right now as my sister is sitting like 2 inches away from me, and she is nosy, so---

How do you like my new template? I know, I know, right now I'm not too much of a heartbreaker seeing as I'm single, but I've had my days, and I know it'll be crazier when I start back school.. I know I'll meet a lot of guys, hopefully at least one decent one!! Anyway, Angelina rocks, and it's better than my old template I think.. As soon as I get my design skills in line, I'm gonna create my own kick ass template, but I haven't had much time to start on it yet.

So, after yesterdays downfall, I am back on track in a big way! I decided today that I have 4 weeks until school starts back (give or take) and I am gonna do everything I can to lose weight and get in shape by then... I'm adding 30 more minutes to my 1 hour exercise thing, and I'm gonna try to get close to exercising off all the calories I eat..... I am also gonna do a bunch of crunches and some arm stuff. I don't have close access to a gym right now so getting fit that way is pretty much not an option. Plus, I'm not big on doing those at-home toning things... I care about my abs, and I wanna have a six-pack one day, so I am gonna do a lot of that, and just a little arm stuff, like push-ups etc..

So, Today, I got up and ate my orange, and my bread with a slice of cheese...for breakfast...

Then I watched E! Entertainments RANK show of the 30 Hottest Bodies in Hollywood, and that motivated me some. Then I got on the treadmill and ran/walked for 70:00 minutes. I burned 505 calories according to my treadmill, which lets you enter in weight/age so maybe its correct; I always assume it's close... Then I ate some 4 Kiwi fruits and hour later. (gotta get that afterburn exercise effect!) And now my mom is making hamburgers and according to the diet, I am supposed to eat some salad w/o dressing and a beef patty. I know it's weird sounding, but eating salad with the meat in it w/o dressing is not that bad. It's like a taco salad. And that'll be all I have for today. I am also gonna do the ab and arm stuff after dinner. I am working on my gallon of water as well.

I just get a big ole' gallon jug and fill it up, and try to drink it all before the end of the day. It's not too hard cause I drink A LOT during and after I run... So, if i do the ab stuff, I will have burned over the amount of calories I have eaten, i think... According to FITDAY.com, I ate 566 cal, but i burned 505 earlier, so I'm close.

So I'm off with a great start, and I AM NOT SCREWING IT UP AGAIN like last night!!!!

It's time to eat dinner though so I gotta go, write later!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster