Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Had A Bad Day Again........
Friday, Jul. 12, 2002 // 12:06 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Blah--don't wanna talk about today!

It's too close to my binge day, and I didn't do well at all~!

I did the diet, missed my exercise again today, but ate some vanilla wafers and milk too... :(

My mom;s job is like on the line for stupid reasons, and she is really upset. Some doctor wants to cut back, so they are gonna make her do like 2 jobs for the same money and it's all crazy, and she might have to find another job...

So-everyone in my house is all crazy and upset, and I just didn;t feel motivated today at all. Tommorrow is binge day, and I know we are going out to eat to celebrate my birthday. I don't know if I am gonna go anywhere else to get something to eat or not. I'm not sure. It makes me feel guilty to eat by myself when it's something fattening or whatever. But- it IS my only Binge day for a l-o-n-g time...IDK what to do.....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster