Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Still going on.......Annoying friends...
Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 // 11:11 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Today was another good day�. I know I say that a lot, but I am just happy that I am doing well and am able to follow my diet and everything without too many problems. Also, I drank a gallon of water again today, which is what I was supposed to be doing on the diet, but I thought it was impossible to do. I didn�t do it but twice last week and I lost the 7 lbs., so I�m hoping it will help me out by doing it a lot this week. I ran/walked for exercise again today and then went swimming after I got so sweaty and gross. I layed out in the sun for a little while, and swam some more for some extra exercise. Then we had vegetable stir-fry for dinner, and it was ok, but not too filling.. I�m never hungry on this diet; I just crave �regular� food. What I wouldn�t give for like a McDonald�s hamburger or something, and I don�t even like McDonalds that much�..lol I�ve just been eating fruit, chicken, and vegetables 24/7. It gets old. But I�m holding up Ok. I know I gotta make these sacrifices for a while, and then eventually I�ll be able to eat a little more normal. Anyway, tomorrow I gotta eat just fruit for lunch, but I can have as much as I want, so I�m gonna totally be piggin� out on some strawberries!!!

Ugh� and my friend Clint has been calling me non-stop for the past couple of days, and I can�t stand it. He�s such a nice guy, and I can�t hurt his feelings, but he�s so clingy and annoying. He never has anything to talk about yet he calls me all the time!! I am going to be living in the same freakin� city as him this fall, and he better not be so freakin� stalkish then!! I hope he lightens up by then. I�ll have to be hiding in my apartment turning all the lights off and telling my roommates to be quiet until he goes away. He�s so persistent, and I told him we are definitely gonna just be friends so I don�t know what his deal is. I�m normally a really good listener and friend and all that, but he�s so boring; it�s hard to be interested in what he says, yet he thinks I am so wonderful. It�s sad really. He�s such a dork in a hot body�.why???

Oh, well I need to do a bunch of other stuff on the internet, and then I�m gonna check out some forums�









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster