Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Tuna Day--Exercise is Fun?!???
Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 // 9:38 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So, I did good today. I�m SO glad I didn�t binge last night cause I would�ve felt like such crap today. Today was Tuna day too, so that kinda sucked, but I added some tomatoes in it and it wasn�t AS bad. I ran/walked today for my hour of exercise, and I ended up burning about 475 calories which is great. I still have to enter my info. on FitDay.com, but I�m pretty sure I didn�t eat too much over 400 calories today, so hopefully I came out ahead today. I probably need to do the same thing tomorrow too-- just to make up for eating that damn ice cream!! Oh, well though. I think I am actually getting addicted to exercise though. After the first week, I was kinda tired of exercising so much but I kept doing it. Now, I kinda look forward to that feeling after you�ve exercised a lot. It makes me feel like I used to when I was in awesome shape during basketball season a year and � ago. I was in such great shape. Not much fat at all, and I could run for miles! At one time, I was actually running around and practicing basketball for 2 hours every day and then coming home and running on my own for like 1 hour and �. I was trying to lose more weight then too, but I was exercising like crazy! ANYWAY, so I did kinda good for today, I just gotta keep on going like this for a while.

I still don�t know what I am gonna do about my birthday though;it�s about a week and a half away. Actually, I was thinking about what to do earlier. My friend Clint wants to take me out to eat that Friday, SO�If I have a binge day, I can make that the day. I�ll just binge that day and eat dinner that night out with him, and it�ll still fit all in. BUT�the only thing is, the next day is the July Jam (HUGE party) ,and I know I�ll be drinking like crazy that day which will be almost like another binge day cause Beer is so fuckin� full of useless calories. But maybe it�ll be good having 2 days of high calories to make my metabolism think it�s ok and like normal again�..hmmm�. It might just work out. I�m not gonna binge this week and see what happens as far as how much/or how little I lose, but I�ll probably binge the Friday after that. And by then, my metabolism might have dropped, so a big 2-day binge just might re-vive it?? Whataya think? I hope that works, cause I don�t know what else to do?

I�m watching the movie �Cocktail� right now, and I love it. I had a chance to go to the Bartending School that my cousin owns last year, but I couldn�t go, and I didn�t have all the cash to pay for some of it, although my cousin was gonna give me a sw-eet discount. He tells me it�s really hard work if you wanna be good, and I know that. I still wanna go though, cause you can make good money if YoUr good, and it�s a cool job to do. I know you can just train at some places to be a bartender, but you have to go to a school to get a Mixology license and to really get hired anywhere. I still really wanna go, and I thought I would do it this summer, but I am low on cash. It�s so expensive! You gotta buy your liquor license and all and that�s like $500.00 or more dollars depending on your state. I�m hoping I�ll have enough by December to go take the classes during Christmas Break, but who knows if I�ll have time with school and all. I don�t think I�ll ever be able to do the moves on Cocktail though..lol. My cousin said he�d show me a few crazy moves though. Oh, well, I�m gonna finish watching the rest of the movie. I�ll write more about my devastatingly exciting summer days tomorrow��������.. ;)









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster