Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

WOW! You GOTTA READ THIS ENTRY!!! WEIGHT-LOSS!! the pounds just melt away!!! ;)
Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002 // 11:58 P.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, so today WAS the big day! I weighed�in expecting to just be totally disappointed after my large binge. I weighed in at 1:30 pm, and later around 5:00 before dinner. Ok, I�ll just go ahead and say it. ********** I LOST 7 POUNDS!!! ****************

Yah���������.!!!!! I can�t believe it!!! That�s why I checked twice just to be sure ,and I�ll probably check again before I go to bed, but I just drank a HUGE glass of water. 7 pounds, it�s totally crazy!! I was only supposed to lose 6.666 lbs for the 7 day week. I don�t know what the deal is. I am excited though. I expected something terrible before I stepped on the scale. I guess that binge HELped me out afterall. I tried to figure out my calorie intake for that day and it was like around 2000-2500, so I�m sure that jumped up my metabolism or something. WOW, I am just SO happy though, and I am trying to think about what I did that probably helped me out so much. I know for about 3 days I drank a whole gallon of water, but some days I didn�t cause I didn�t know how much it would help. I exercised an hour everyday too, but I wonder�� What was the deciding factor or factor(s)? So, I�m just repeating this diet, but still hoping my mom gets the rest of it. My mom only lost 5 lbs, but she never did all the exercise the whole time, and she constantly cheated re-arranging meals, skipping some because she couldn�t do it at work etc. I re-arranged a few meals, but only when she made me cause she didn�t want to make stir-fry at lunch. Anyway, I just wanna try and do what I did last time, and hopefully I�ll have the same luck. I am so excited though, but I am NOT getting my hopes up cause you never know right?

AND we are going to my grandmas house tomorrow cause its her birthday, but my mom told her we were on a diet, and we are gonna cook food for her at her house, so I�ll get to eat whatevers on the diet still. BUT, my mom is making homemade peach ice cream, and she already said she is gonna have some. AND it IS So good too! But I think I am gonna be strong, and say no anyway. I mean, with these results, do I really need to indulge in ice cream and screw myself up? I mean, a binge day is a binge day, but you can�t just go eating random cravings every day of the week, because they ADD up!! Anyway, I just gotta exercise in the morning before we leave, and resist the ice cream tomorrow. It�s gonna be hard if everyone is eating it cause I know my grandma will try to coax me into eati ng. I guess I gotta try though!

Ugh, and my dad asked me how the diet was going and all, and he is so annoying about it!! I just want people to leave me alone about it! I can�t wait until I lose and then go to college in August where I can continue to do the diet, without my family interfering or saying I�m losing too much or anything like that. But I just gotta lose up until then. Lol��.wouldn�t it be totally awesome if I lost 7 lbs. a week for 5 more weeks?!??? That�s 35 more lbs., which I guess isn�t too much more different than losing the 6 lbs. a week, but every pound I can get is worth it! I just hope repeating the diet works. I guess it would, but how do you really know. I guess I�ll find out next Saturday.

I need to go to bed soon, and I GOTTA stop taking these sleeping pills, well Tylenol PM anyway. I always need to fall asleep soon or earlier or something like that so I always take them, but then I feel weird taking them a couple of days in a row. It�s just Tylenol w/some drowsiness formula in it. But I took it a bunch last week; lol maybe it helped my diet�.. I guess I�ll take it tonight, but NOT tomorrow. And hopefully not the next day either. So, I guess that means I need to go to bed like now, well-that�s not gonna happen. I gotta do some stuff on the internet, and then I promise I�ll turn in�.

I�m still floating from my high about the 7 pounds though���oh, well maybe Tylenol Pm will knock me right out! G/nite

I'll get these legs yet!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster