Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

CAST
updated // 8:36 P.M.

Dear Diary,

CAST

(Good to know to read my entries)



Clint: best guy friend/X-boyfriend. Way too shy, and WAY too much of a pushover for me. We're great friends though, and he's a nice wonderful cute guy--just not for me I guess. In Vet school, I call him about Maya all the time.

Brittany: New friend from work. We both have 'consuming lots of alcohol' in common. That and work and the fact we're college students.

AmandaOld partyin roomie from freshman year of college. We always have FUN together, but usually get into some trouble!

KJ or K: former best friend from highschool, lost a ton of weight recently and plays college basketball...has a lot of problems and we are not as close anymore, but i feel so fat around her now!

Miranda: girl friend from college--used to be down, met a guy, we never hung out, and now getting married in May 2006

Laura: friend from college. She's my partyin gir, although she got a d.u.i. last year from being stupid and leaving my house in the middle of the night w/o telling anyone. She's always available whenever I need someone to go out and take tequila shots with. She recently graduated, but is plannin to move to atlanta after DEc so then we can hang out again

Sarah: girl in my previous sorority I'm friends with who is skinny and gorgeous and used to have ana, although i don't know her well enough to ask about it yet, but it fuels me for motivation.... Shes a wild train wreck though...Laura and I eventually had to stop hanging out with her because she is so wreckless and harmful to herself AND others. I feel bad for her, but shes one of those people who is too hard to help. You can only give someone so many chances, and we gave her like a milllion.

Scott: Ex-boyfriend all throughout highschool for like 3 years...so much drama there...but we are more normal now. I tried to keep in touch with him and we did for a while, but then he'd never return my calls, and I got pissed b/c he'd never call back and stopped calling. It was only like every 4 months just to keep in touch, but whatever. We're more like strangers now.

Jade: friend from highschool, used to be college roomate but not anymore. Hangs out in my hometown still, but still decent friends.

LZ or L: sister....the perfect child....never done anything wrong, perfect kid...acts like mom to me, and we are so opposite you would SWEAR we are not related...we kinda dont like each other, not a normal sister-relationship, but we are just SO different!

Dad: opinated like me, strong-willed and hard-headed, i identify with him more, yet he was the one who commented on my weight outright whenever and a huge cause of stress and pain for me when he says cutting statement towards me.. We are the most alike though. I can COMPLETELY identify with him.

Mom: nice, wonderful, critical, always on a diet, and lost a good amount of weight but gains it back usually. Shes supportive but sometimes says things to me that drive me crazy or make me upset...we get along ok though.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster