Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

4th of July- Fireworks and dreaming of Fast Food!
Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002 // 11:54 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Wheew....., no terrorist attacks today I guess. I'm glad. Today, we went swimming like all day and layed out in the sun, and then we decided to go watch fireworks in Athens. It was pretty cool. But my dad went all ballistic on the way there cause me and my mom were on the diet and he couldn't eat where he wanted to. Then we all went into Arby's where my dad and my sister resumed to eating an Arby's sandwhich and fries right under my nose while I just sat there. My dinner that night was a boiled egg and a cucumber. (blah!) I was really craving hard, but there was really nothing I could do about it. I'm glad I wasn't alone though cause I might have caved otherwise. I guess it's good that I had my family there to keep me in check.

Anyway, my sister wants to give her best friend a kitten for her wedding present, and we just happened to see a "Yello Kitten" sign on the way home, so we are gonna call about it tommorrow. She wants to go buy cat food, and a litter box and all that before we get it though so I guess we are going shopping tommorrow. We are gonna keep it overnight though and that'll be so cool cause playing with kittens is so much fun cuz they are SO cute! I'm sure my other 3 cats (none of which get along) will absolutely Luv it. -NOT- They all hate each other, but I'm hoping they'll be nice to a baby kitten ya know. My sisters all freaking out about it though. She's such an organized freak! Oh yeah, and tonight she wore the new pants and shoes I made her get a while back when I was trying to introduce her to the word "Style". Lol...but I was kinda sad. Because she looked fuckin' hot, and I was totally jealous. My sister is really pretty and thin, but she has absolutely no fashion sense, and never tries to look good at all. She's totally clueless. She never lets me domuch for her either, but lately she's been letting me fix her up. She had on these totally awesome jeans with a brown suede belt that hung at the side, with light beige crisscoss kinda high sandals, and a white V-neck tank-top with a cool neckless I made her buy also. Then she added some pearl jewelry, and she just looked awesome. She has gorgeous hair as she has never once touched with any kind of dye. It's a gorgeous strawberry blonde color, and right now it is all streaky because of the sun. She looked so good, and I was proud yet I wished I could look that good in jeans like that. I am sure they were a size 5, and they were baggy on her a little bit! I hate that! But at least she is dressing better, and I guess I overall just proud of her overall more-stylish appearance.

I did good on the diet today besides being insanely teased. I exercised this morning for 50:00 minutes cause everyone was waiting on me to go outside, and I didn't do the last 10, but I swam a whole lot in the lake, which I think evens it out probably. (i just didn't have time) And I ate everything right. Oh, yeah and my mom didn't ask that doctor for the thing, and so now I KNOW I will not get it before the weekend if at all since he has to translate it all!! I am so pissed!! My mom says that if it works, that we can still just do the same thing and start over, but I disagree. I mean, I guess thats what I'll HAVE to do, but I would like to see whats on next weeks plan. Maybe it has a really big day to eat to pump up the metabolism or something like that ya know?!? I just really wanna follow the diet correctly, and I'm not busting my ass doing it and suffering through eggs, watery tuna, and yucky plain yogurt for nothing?!!!!!! Maybe I'll get it sometime next week then--hopefully before we get to the day with the plain water tuna!! Oh, well , I need to go to bed cause my sister is gonna plague me all morning trying to get me to go shopping and all that, and I need to get my hour of exercise in sometime in the morning as well. I haven't been able to sleep well either. For 2 days in a row I took the tylenol PM to help me, but I didn't take it last night and i didn't get but like 2 hours of sleep, so I really wanna take it tonight, but I know It's not good to take it ALL the time. I guess I'll work on adjusting my sleep later cause i really need some Zzzz's tonight.

P.S. My nails are growing! YAH!

OH YEAH-- HAPPY 4TH OF JULY! America is the fucking best!!

peace out









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster