Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

4th day comes to an end--+more
Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 // 11:58 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Whew...so it's the end of the 4th day of my diet and I'm still going strong. I fit in an hour of exercise while watching the Real World tonight. Damn...Kyle is so....hot!! Why don't they have more guys that look like Kyle around here?!?! Well----Today I went swimming and layed out in the sun for about an hour or so. I swam a little, but then it started raining around 4 pm. Hopefully, I got some sun though cause I still have all these damn uneven places from being a little burnt from vacation. I hate those spots--They never go away!! So, I checked my voicemail tonight , and Scott had called. He left me a previous voice message a week ago, but he said he'd try calling me back, but he never did. So, I, of course didn't call him cause I thought he'd call, and I had already gone through so much trouble trying to get in touch w/him!! But he FiNaLlY called back again tonight, and I think I am gonna try ONCE to call him at about 12:30 am cause he's never there unless its late at night. I gotta think about what I wanna say though and how I wanna come off to him. I never talk to him very much so I hate to make him think something bad about me when we get off the phone. Hmmm...do I wanna tell him I am a fat cow, trying desperately to diet, sitting on my ass at home everyday, cause I don't have a job, and all my friends are never home!????? I DON't ThInK so!!! I gotta come up with something better than THAt!! I don't know what I'm gonna say....I can't wait until I have my apartment year round next year so I can do something productive over the summer. I guess I should take advantage of this summer though cause I'll probably never be at home again during the summer. Oh, well--It still doesn't help the fact that I am so DAMN BORED!!! lol

Oh--just to further prove how different my sister and I are, let me tell ya what we're up to-- I found this totally awesome Beer light in my basement the other day. My dad's mom used to own a bar, and he kept some of the signs. He has the Budweiser one in his music room downstairs,but he left this other light-up clock in the basement to collect dust. SO--I cleaned it up, and hid it in my room. (My parents don't agree with my having alcohol paraphenlia around to decorate my room or anything.)I am so excited about it though cause it still works and tells time. I can;t wait to put it in my apartment!! ON THE Other hand, my sister (after graduating college) has now decided she wants to go to Seminary School! LOL we ARE so different it is amazing we have the same blood type! Seriously though, I've really asked my mom about one of us being adopted or something, but she keeps telling me no, and that we are just "special" Whatever. I think my sister just got switched at birth! ;) My 'real' sister is a total rebellious hellraiser, and loves to go party! We'd get along great!!

Well, thats it for today, I gotta call scott, and go to bed earlier tonight just because the staying up until 5am thing is not working out too well. ~LaTeR









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster