Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

2nd Day of diet sucessful...
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 // 2:29 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Ok, So today went pretty well. I didn�t do too much though. I did my diet successfully, although I didn�t really drink the Entire Gallon of water, but it�s so damn hard to drink that much in a day! I did everything else well too except I didn�t do my one hour of exercise until like 11 pm, which is kinda late, but I had to get it done!! Anyway, I haven�t weighed myself or anything though I�m dying to after tomorrow night, cause I guess I�ll see some tiny results by then. I hope I am losing the 6.66 lbs. a week that I should. Oh, well, I guess I gotta take it day by day. I wish I could speed up time or something though�lol

Well , besides that, I talked to my best friend in Atlanta. She�s still working at a restaurant there, but she�s coming home for a while tomorrow cause shes got a few days off, and she asked me if I wanted to lay out with her tomorrow which should be fun. I never get to talk to her much or for very long, so I�m sure we�ll have fun catching up. We have SO many things to discuss. I didn�t get to talk to her much when I went away to college. We kinda fell out of touch a little bit, but I think we are catching back up. I guess I probably need to try and be more involved in her life some next year. She just made a lot of friends and I was so far away; we just couldn�t keep our insanely close friendship up. After she transfers to Georgia State next year, I�ll only be about an hour away from her, so I�ll have to go visit and party in Atlanta with her all the time.

Also, I talked to my guy friend Clint as well. We talked all about our past relationship and what we wanted from our relationships. I feel better now though cause I kinda told him (in a nice way) why I didn�t think we could work out together. So at least now he knows, and he won�t be surprised when I date other people. I am just worried that he�s so gonna get hurt when I tell him I am going on some date with a guy etc. I�m gonna try as hard as I can to get him a date with any of my girl friends. I�m gonna try and hook him up w/everyone..lol�.he IS a nice guy�just shy and I�d just run right over him! I�m glad we got some stuff straight though�It makes me feel better about this Fall.

I know earlier, I was feeling like maybe I wasn�t ana anymore since I was following someone elses diet, but I think maybe I am still a little bit. Using FitDay.com, I calculated all my calories from Saturday, and it equaled up to like 400 calories or something like that. But, I also exercised for an hour that day burning 225 calories, which means I only consumed like 175 calories for the day, which should mean I am still definitely a restricter and Ana. I guess I don�t think about the calories too much since I am so strict following the diet. BUT that many calories is even better than my old restriction plan!! My mom would never follow this diet if she knew how little calories she was eating, but I�m not gonna tell her cause she�ll probably try to make me stop as well. She has to know it is low in calories just by the small amount if food we eat each day, but I am never hungry or anything so who cares? Well, I still gotta enter my food for today in fitday�write more stuff tomorrow..









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster