Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

3rd day--still going--BF Blues....
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 // 7:39 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Baarrfff...........Ick, I absolutely without a doubt HATE TUNA!! Especially when you can't put anything on it except water!! Yuck! I just got done eating it. I was supposed to eat 2 cans of it, but I didn't make it all the way exactly. Besides that incident, I've done pretty well on my diet today. I hope tommorrow on the diet is better than today; I don't think I could take much more tuna!!

My best friend Kim came over and layed out with me for a little while, but it WAS exactly that --A LITTLE WHILE! She stayed for like 45 minutes and said she had to go talk to her dad. I know shes kinda stretched for time, but geez.....she coulda told me or something if she was only gonna hang around that long!! I was rushing around in the morning trying to get some of my exercise in before she got here so I'd have time to do it all today. I have plenty of time now though. I also feel bad though cause she asked if I wanted to go to Athens and go eat or something, and I didn't know what to say. There WAS NO WAY I could screw up my diet this early on ,and it wouldn't be worth it at all!! I felt so bad though as I mumbled out my lame excuse about my mom pre-making dinner, and how she might get mad if i said i wasn't eating....idk...it was pretty lame, but what could I say?? I still feel really bad cause I would have really liked to hang out with her more. Damn this diet! But if it works--I'll have to say it was worth it..... But I still feel bad about it; she probably thought I didn't want to hang out with her or something. Anyway, thats about it for me today, I gotta go cause I gotta finish running for about 35 more minutes.. I can't wait until Saturday when i can check my results!!

ciao









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster