Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Brief entry About NEW DIET and my day~~~~START DIET TOMMORROW--6 WEEK DIET!!! I AM GONNA DO IT ALL THE WAY BABY!
Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002 // 12:12 A.M.

Dear Diary,

ALOT happened today, but I am SO wiped out that I don't even know if I can stay up to write about it, but i really wanna tell it all.... Well,I'll go into detail tommorrow about my orientation and my diet and all that.... But basically I am going to do the Syberian diet starting tommorrow and I brought groceries for it tonight. LOL...and I have some funny news about my mom too... The diet IS crazy and sounds like some ana-diet. Really its weird. I am really gonna do it really strict, and my mom said she'd help me make some of the stuff or whatever. I'm gonna do it for real though, and I can't mess up when my family knows i am doing the diet!! Anyway, I'm not gonna post the actual diet, until I am through with this week, and if i see results. Then I will post the diet in my diary here, or anyone who wants can email, or leave me a note if they want more info.

Basically, it's 6 weeks worth of diet info. A short thing to eat for b/fast, lunch, snack , and dinner every week. Every week is a little different,but mostly the same foods. There isn't much to eat on it, and it is kindofa starvation type diet, yet the way all the foods interact in each week cause the fast weight-loss, plus you have to try and drink a GALLON of water each day which is a shit load!! But by drinking that much water, the weight you lose will definitely not be water weight and it will help you be curbing any hunger pains as well. I think this diet is gonna be sucessful because this doctor is really intent on not letting the diet get around to anyone, and he says it'll definitely work, but not to use it very often. He gave it to my moms very overweight co-worker to help her, and he said it will work on anyone, but he thinks it should only be given to people who really need weight-loss, AND I DO!!! LOL I want other people to try it if i lose cause i wanna help everyone else too ya know!! I guess I should wait and see how it does though. The only downsides are that I have to eat tuna, and yogart, drink SO much water, and exercise (walking) for 1 hour every day. I guess thats not too bad though, but i hate tuna, but its a small price to pay for a guaranteed 6 1/2 pounds per week to be lost. Well, I am happy cause i know i will do this diet cause i told my family i was going to, and i can't back out; I'll look like a loser giving up like that and they'll think i can't do anything. I hope it works since i'm subjecting myself to things like tuna and yogart (i dont like it either)! oh, well.. I start tommorrow, and I will lay out what I am supposed to eat on here and I know that'll be what i eat that day so it'll be ok. I'm gonna weigh myself tonight and tommorrow morning to get an accurate Start weight, and then I think I am gonna weigh in next Saturday and see what I have lost. Then if I am decently successful; I will post some of the diet (1st week) or I will ask that abyone email me since I might have to type it out and send it in an attachment cause it could be long. 6 weeks worth of diet info. Most of it is vegetables, toast, fruit, water, yogart etc. I think it works cause it is low in carbohydrates, low in fat, low in cal., and low in sugar as well. It covers most of the food groups, but it contains all of the 'right' foods that don't contain ANY unecessary stuff...I'll let ya know as I go on though!! I'll write about my amazing events at orientation tommorrow as well. I met my friends ex-boyfriend there too--he's going there this fall too--how odd? running in to him?? I didn't know he was transfering oh, well..... i am SO SLEEPY , gotta go!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster