Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

what happened today & The Sacred Heart Diet
Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002 // 2:39 A.M.

Dear Diary,

So today was a total binge-eat normal day. My sister and I went shopping ALL day, and she had some gift certificates at some restaurant so we had to eat there, and then we had to get dinner too, so I knew I was gonna have a hard time getting out of everything. Tommorrow, I am gonna eat only 200 calories until I figure out what I am gonna do with my diet. I got a copy of that "Sacred Heart Diet" which is for heart surgery patients to help them lose weight quickly. It allows for 10-17 lbs. of weight loss per week. BUT THIS IS NOT THE SAME DIET I was trying to get from my mom. I got this diet from this other ANa girl. She SWEARS it works for at least 7-10 lbs. a week from personal experience. I don't know though. It's a special diet consisiting of certain changed of foods including some cool soup. I don't know if I should try a week doing it or not. That doctor couldn't find the diet my mom was gonna find out about. He said it was in a notebook his wife had, but he was gonna call her and see if she had it. So, It might be a while before I could even get that diet. I wanna try this diet IF IT WILL WORK; otherwise, I'd rather just diet my own way. This Sacred Heart diet is so complicated kinda. It has fruit, meats and soup etc. in it, and I just don't know how it works. I don't know, I am so confused..... I don't feel too good right now though. I'm kinda ill because of all this weight crap. I just wanna get something going that works, and I need to figure it out, but I am just too tired right now so I think I am gonna go to bed, and just write more later on tommorrow.....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster