Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

>Restrictin, a little higher/ Grandparents come to Town...Ugh......
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002 // 9:40 P.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, SO TODAY..hmmm.....what to say about today. Well, diet-wise, I don't know what to say about how i did. Ok, I ate vegetable soup for lunch, a peach cup, small can of chicken noodle soup, and a slim-fast shake. Here are the stats:

Vegetable Soup-- 222 calories

Peach Cup-- 50 calories

1/2 can soup-- 70 calories

SLim-fast shake-- 220 calories

TOTAL= 562 calories for the day

Well, I was thinking about trying to eat a bit more to let my body know I wasn't starving, but I am just not comfortable with the going over 500 calorie thing. I feel like I did bad today though. I did swim today, but I didn't like swim-laps kinda swim, but I swam around a little bit and washed some cars today, so maybe i burned a few calories, but i kinda doubt it. Well, I would say there is always tommorrow, but my Grandparents are coming to visit tommorrow ,and my mom says I HAVE to eat dinner with the family for once which TOTALLY sucks! I'm not sure what I am gonna do. I have no idea what we'll be eating. Since they are not coming until the late afternoon, I think I am gonna exercise and burn a ton of calories before they come and before we eat dinner. BUT the problem is, I don't know HOW MANY CALORIES will be IN the dinner!! It drives me crazy not to know, and I HATE estimating cause it's not accurate. I can try and not eat much of whatever we are having, but I'm afraid it'll be something good that I'll wanna eat... Hmmm...maybe I'll talk my mom into making something I don't like so I won't even want to eat it...that sounds like a good idea.

ALSO, they are gonna eat lunch with us on Saturday, so I'll have to deal with that somehow too. Maybe I'll be able to exercise after they leave? idk. I hate these people messing up my schedule!! I am doing so good right now...









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster