Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Make-up entry--Still Restrictin'
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002 // 9:09 P.M.

Dear Diary,

SHIT. I just wrote a huge entry and sent it, and I got cut off the internet! Damn it, i hate that!

Well, (brief synopsis)

I am still restricting, Today I had:

peach cup 70 calories

granola bar 110 calories

Sugar-free Jello 40 calories

4 sticks of celery 0free calories

Ranch dressing 2 1/2 tbsp 165 calories

TOTAL= 385 calories for the day

>> I'm not really aiming for a number yet. Just trying to eat less. I guess I am going below 500 mostly, but about once a week or so, I am gonna eat a lot of food to jump start my metabolism, so it knows i am not starving. I haven't really decided on my plan yet. I gotta look up some info, but in the meantime, I am just restricting really low. One day at a time.

I am gonna continue on.....

I'll write more later, my mom is on my case about getting off the internet so she can use the phone. I hate dial-up. Ciao.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster