Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

3rd day ate some/no sleep!!
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 // 8:52 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Ok, so I was surviving the rest of my 3-day fast, but i didn't sleep at all last night, and I was so tired all day today ,and I could not fall asleep for anything!!I did OK all day today, but i was feeling bad tonight and my sister begged me to eat a some of the biscuits she made cause she was so proud of them. So I ended up eating it, some Cantelope, and some Cheerios, but I still feel bad. I don't wanna eat too much, enough to still be restricting anyway. I have a headache and all, but it might be because i only slept one hour last night! :( Anyway, i'm pissed cause I messed up my fast, but I feel like crap right now. I need sleep! Hopefully, I will be able to sleep tonight cause I ate something. I don't know. I am so pissed cuz it was going so well up until now. Too bad i can't be 'Mia' and get rid of it all. That never works for me though, and I never get much out, and It burns my throat so bad. Oh, well. I guess I'll deal with everything tommorrow cause right now all I need is some sleep.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster