Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

2nd Day of Fast-still going strong.......
Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 // 12:11 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Beginning of the second day of my fast, and still going strong.

So far I have had today:

>>>2 vitamins

>>>Bottle of water

>>>2 metabolife pills to curb the hunger

I gotta fast for 5 days until we go on vacation, and maybe i can fast 6 days , Idk. We are leaving on the airplane Friday night, but I think i can fast that day no problem. We WERE supposed to leave Saturday morning ,and i was gonna try and fast that day as well. But I still wanna try somehow. I need to lose weight over vacation, but it's gonna be so hard because I'm gonna be around my parents 24/7, and they'll see what I do or don't eat ya know. I'm gonna try to get out of b/fast and lunch by saying that I am gonna drink my slim-fast stuff, but ya know what?!? I don't AcTuAllY Have any slim-fast to even bring along and 'pretend' like i am drinking. So that could present a problem. I can try and pretend and put a spoon in a cup and all....?? I really need to lose about 1 lb. a day on vacation though. So I wanna try and eat about 500 calories each day, and maybe a little bit more on the days I am going scuba diving. After I do these checkout dives, I will be a certified Diver for the rest of my life which is cool. But I HAVE to eat on those days cause diving can be dangerous, and if you have a problem, you can't swim to the top of the water because the pressure is so bad, and you could burst your lungs, so you have to deal w/the problem under water. So, I DO not wanna pass out UNDER water, that would suck! So I gotta have energy, and be more alive that day, so I guess I'll have to eat more, but we are only diving for 2 days i think. BUT if I continue to fast and restrict until the end of June, I will have amazing results. I wanna be 115 or at least 125 by my birthday in the middle of July, and I think I can do it if I don't screw up. I can afford a few screw-up days, but not a whole week or anything! But Reading entries on the Thin Page or reading some Diaryland entries really help me. They are so triggering, and they also help me because I know other people are going through what I am. And I luv some of the Diaryland pages which have had success w/their diets. It motivates me so much to know that someone has been there, and actually achieved their goal!

I gotta call some people and look for a job today, but wish me luck w/the rest of my fast!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster