Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Blah entry
Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 // 11:13 P.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, so today wasn't the greatest, but it wasn't the total worst either. I started the day off ok, and didn't eat lunch w/my family. Well, actually i made myself a PBJ sandwhich and then walked around pretending to eat it, and then i gave it to the dog before going swimming. I swam all... day, and I was so tired when i came back in that i talked myself into eating some soup. I ended up eating under about 600 or less calories, and I know I burned some off swimming all day, so hopefully I didn't do too bad. I am definitley fasting tommorrow. A 5 day fast--that sounds good. I might exercise some in the first 2 days , but not too much after that. I need to go to look for a job really bad though. I guess I'll do that this coming week. blah-- i don't have much to say....ick, and I am SO sore from working out so long yesterday.....oh, well







The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster