Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Feel The BURN: 700 cal.:) Guy-friend out to eat :(
Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 // 4:11 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Ok, well today was the day i was supposed to go to eat with my best guy friend, or well, Saturday was. Anyway, I decided to get on the treadmill and burn some cals off so i could eat some and not feel terrible. WELL!! I did awesome on the treadmill. I ran/walked for-ever. My sister kept asking, "when are you gonna be done?" "82 minutes, aren't you tired?" etc.

Well, I ended up burning off 700 calories in one sitting which is great! I was...really tired, but i told my sister i wasn't. My mom said i should stop cause my face was really red, but i told her it was because it was hot in the house and she went on about her business. I was excited, I drank 2 bottles of water and worked out for like 1hr 1/2 or a little more. I was happy, also cause I wouldnt' be eating for a few hours and i would get that "afterburn" effect. Anyway, I did have to eat, and even though I really can't exactly calculate the calories, I think I came out either ahead or about even, so thats great. BUT it's mega-fasting time tommorrow!!! I am starting tommorrow and fasting until Saturday where I will then restrict and get as much exercise as possible while on vacation. We will be swimming a lot, and the beach is always an awesome workout......wish me luck, I'm about to go to sleep, but i do feel bad cuz I'm avoiding another "church" day tommorrow, but maybe by the next sunday that I come back I'll be skinnier and more able to look great. Starting today (Sun) I will have 14 days until the next sunday that we go to church, so i should look better by then especially if i fast for these first 6 days....wish me tons of luck!!!!!!!

GOODNIGHT ALL!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster