Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Dad tries to talk Diet & Exercise--Ha!
Thursday, May. 30, 2002 // 4:17 A.M.

Dear Diary,

hey, had a diet-talk w/my dad. how retarded. he says hes going to lose weight ,which he probably will, on the Atkins diet. He tried to talk with me about health and stuff. I thought I was gonna die w/laughter. LOL what a joke?!? Did he really think I didn't know anything about diet and exercise...for real/! It's not like I have been obsessed w/diet and exerise since I was 8 years old or anything---no way huh....Damn-that was so crazy, I couldn't believe he was trying to tell ME anything!! Ha! I've read and studied so much diet info. that I should probably just be a nutritionist or personal trainer since i know all that crap!?!?!! what a joke! not like I am borderline-ED or anything Dad!!!

Parents can be so stupid sometimes.......................................................................I'm strictly fasting tommorrow for 9 days straight until I go on vacation(then restriction) so wish me luck!!!

May 30---June 7









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster