Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

NEW POSTINGS & A NEW ME---BACK FROM 1st YEAR OF COLLEGE
Friday, May. 17, 2002 // 10:00 P.M.

Dear Diary,

hey, Ok I hAVENT written in FOREVER!! I wanna like delete some of my old entries and start like new or something....I feel like they are going to haunt me when i go back and read them, and anyone that reads them would be so pissed when they read my "sex story" and i never really finished the end of it.....sorry , but i DID actually finish it, but my internet cut off before i got to save it and there was NO Way i was re-writing it all. Anyway, TODAY is a new day.

I am at home now, back from my first year of college and anticipating to start it all over again by going to my dream college(acceptance-pending) which has like 35,000 people in it, ---way more that my 9,000 people college I just went to. LOL, it will be an adjustment--I am gonna be so lost at that place....ugh...i can just see it now. A wondering sophmore that feels like a freshman but no one will help her because shes NOT a freshman.....--cause they don't give you that extra help just cuz your a "transfer student', they expect you to know the college life.... Hmmph....thats a bunch of B.S.....everyday can be exciting no matter where you are, and no matter how many times you go in a certain building, there are always numerous other doors and hallways to get lost in. Trust me--my friend and I went a new way to Eng1102 class every week it's crazy....

Well, i wanna write about my Ana, cause i know thats what i luv about this diary thing anyway. It's such a Great place to vent and keep up w/your ana or mia stuff--although I am NEVER Mia, it creates too much trouble, and, well, I just can't do it well no matter how many times i try.

Basically, I am going back strictly to fasting, but I am gonna be more relaxed with it, so maybe I can forget about the days etc. Because being so strict and keeoing up with every second tends to make me not last long seeing how much I've done every second of the day. So, I am gonna continually fast, and I am only gonna eat if i feel really sick or dizzy or something, or if i am in a really tough social situation and i have to eat, and in that case, i will just eat as little as possible, or fake a stomach ache or something. I've got a great new plan to get out of eating with my parents at all!! It's teriffic, but only cause i do NEED to lose weight cause I did gain some at college, and my parents know that, so they won't care if I go on a diet to get rid of that fat, haha, But little do they know that I plan to lose MUCH more than that weight I gained at college--ALOT MORE!!!! I am good at hiding the weight-loss though, although I am not into baggy clothes, but sometimes ya gatta sacrifice to get by. They don't pay that much attention to my weight anyway, not lately anyway so i should be okay, but I'll put my great plan in here in my next post, so hopefully this will be the start of some great postings.

HERES TO THE NEW ME!!!! AND MY NEW DIARY!!

;)









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster