Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

school started back first day short entry
Monday, Jan. 07, 2002 // 11:01 P.M.

Dear Diary,

PS>>>Don't you wanna look like that?!? Hey, Just thought I'd check in since I haven't written in a while. Classes just started back, so I've been pretty busy starting all new classes and all. I just went today and applied for a ton of jobs so hopefully I will get some calls back in the next week or so. My schedule is so crazy! I have like one class on Mon-Wed-Fri. and like 4 or 5 on Tues and Thurs, it's gonna be hard. I have a 8:00 am HISTORY class, can we say,"Welcome to Hell?" I am gonna die in that class. So early, and BoRiNg!! What am I gonna do. I couldn't get into another one so I am stuck w/it. Anyway, I've lost about 3 more lbs. hopefully 2 more lbs. after tommorrow, but if I get a job I'm gonna have to eat at least one meal a day cause I'll need some energy to carry all that stuff. I don't wanna pass out carrying a tray full of food!! How embarrassing!!

I gotta go though, my 8am is tommorrow, I'll write about all of my other classes tommorrow in here. I just had a Drawing class today and it is cool. Our teacher seems really laid-back; she said we could bring in CDS and listen to them during the class! Well, goodnight I gotta get some ZZzzzz..'s..................... Buh-BYE!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster